Quran O Itrat Academy
Duroos : Fiqha e Islami
Speaker : Maulana Ali Raza Mehdavi
Topic : Kaffara ( Atonement ) ( کفارہ )
Venue : Quran-O-Itrat Academy

S.No Description Download
01 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
02 Thursday, May 12, 2011
03 Saturday, May 14, 2011
04 Thursday, May 19, 2011
05 Saturday, May 21, 2011
06 Monday, May 23, 2011
07 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
08 Thursday, May 26, 2011
09 Saturday, May 28, 2011
10 Monday, May 30, 2011
11 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
12 Wednesday, June 01, 2011
13 Thursday, June 02, 2011
14 Saturday, June 04, 2011