Quran O Itrat Academy
Duroos : Fiqha e Islami
Speaker : Maulana Ali Raza Mehdavi
Topic : Naan o Nafqa ( Alimony ) ( نان و نفقہ )
Book : Grand Ayatullah Sistani d.b. Fatawa Book Minhaj Us Saliheen.
Venue : Quran-O-Itrat Academy

S.No Description Download
01 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
02 Thursday, June 30, 2011
03 Friday, July 01, 2011
04 Saturday, July 02, 2011
05 Thursday, July 07, 2011
06 Friday, July 08, 2011
07 Saturday, July 09, 2011
08 Monday, July 11, 2011
09 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
10 Wednesday, July 13, 2011
11 Thursday, July 14, 2011
12 Friday, July 15, 2011
13 Saturday, July 16, 2011
14 Wednesday, June 20, 2011
15 Thursday, July 21, 2011
16 Friday, July 22, 2011
17 Monday, July 25, 2011
18 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
19 Wednesday, July 27, 2011
20 Thursday, July 28, 2011
21 Friday, July 29, 2011
22 Saturday, July 30, 2011