Quran O Itrat Academy
Duroos : Fiqha e Islami
Speaker : Maulana Ali Raza Mehdavi
Topic : Qarza ( Loan ) ( قرضہ )
Book : Grand Ayatullah Sistani d.b. Fatawa Book Minhaj Us Saliheen.
Venue : Quran-O-Itrat Academy

S.No Description Download
01 Monday, September 19, 2011
02 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
03 Wednesday, September 21, 2011
04 Thursday, September 22, 2011
05 Friday, September 23, 2011
06 Saturday, September 24, 2011
07 Monday, September 26, 2011
08 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
09 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
10 Thursday, September 29, 2011
11 Saturday, October 01, 2011